Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Women in Architecture Award 2018 winners announced

Peruvian architect Sandra Barclay has won this year’s Architect of the Year Award while Gloria Cabral from Paraguay has won the Moira Gemmill Prize for Emerging Architecture

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account