Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


Video: RIBA President's Medals 2008

Andrew MacMillan and Isi Metzstein accept the Annie Spink award for outstanding contribution to architectural education

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account