Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Yvonne Farrell and Shelley McNamara of Grafton Architects

Shortlists for AJ Women in Architecture Awards announced

The women in the running for both the Woman Architect of the Year and the Emerging Woman Architect of the Year awards have been revealed

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account