Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

See all the RIBA Award winners

  • Comment
The RIBA has announced the 92 winners of this year's RIBA Awards. See the list below or click here for more detail.

These projects will go forward for consideration for the National Awards, which will in turn be eligible for the Stirling Prize shortlist.

Accordia by Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios;
Halligan House by Simon Conder Associates;
Lecture Hall, University of Essex by Patel Taylor;
Theatre Royal, Bury St Edmunds by Levitt Bernstein Associates;
Thomas Deacon Academy by Foster + Partners;
Trinity Park Events Centre by van Heyningen and Haward Architects;
Watford Music Centre by Tim Ronalds Architects; and
Wysing Arts Centre – Studio Block by Hawkins Brown.

  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.