Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

RIBA President's Medal for Research

RIBA reveals judges for new-look research awards

The Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) has re-launched its President’s Awards for Research with four new categories.

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account