Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Cefn Castell, Criccieth by Stephenson: ISA Studio

Revealed: Shortlist for 'best new building in Wales'

The eight schemes in the running for the Welsh Gold Medal for Architecture have been revealed

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account