Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Maggie's Lanarkshire by Reiach and Hall

Revealed: 2015 Civic Trust Award winners

The winners of the 2015 Civic Trust Awards were revealed at a ceremony held at Shakespeare’s Globe on Friday (6 March)

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account