Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Prasad wins RIBA presidential election - BNP's Phillips comes third

Sunand Prasad has won the election to succeed Jack Pringle as the next president of the RIBA.

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account