Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Scott Kyson

Kyson bags sole UK place in European '40 Under 40' ranking

An awards scheme saluting Europe’s best architecture and design talent aged under 40 has listed just one UK practitioner in its 2014 tally

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account