Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

A House For Essex jack hobhouse 1

House for Essex among UK schemes vying for top Euro gong

FAT’s A House for Essex, which missed out on an RIBA Award, has been named among 19 UK schemes nominated for the 2017 Mies van der Rohe Award

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account