Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

LDS Foyles

Foyles bookshop wins 2015 AJ Retrofit of the Year Award

Lifschutz Davidson Sandilands’ £9 million Foyles bookshop in central London has been named overall winner of this year’s Retrofit Awards

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account