Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Winners: Jennifer Ross (Tibbalds), Sarah Featherstone (Featherstone Young), Kay Hughes (Khaa), Petra Marko (Marko and Placemakers), Annalie Riches (Mikhail Riches) and Judith Sykes (Expedition Engineering)

All-women team wins Cambridge-to-Oxford growth corridor contest

An all-women team made up of architects, designers and engineers has won an international contest for ideas to boost sustainable development within the UK’s Cambridge-to-Oxford growth corridor

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account