Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

AJ100 Practice of the Year shortlist announced

  • Comment

The AJ can reveal the eight practices competing to be crowned AJ100 Practice of the Year

The finalists include 2017 winner Hawkins\Brown and last year’s finalists HTA Design and Darling Associates.

Other practices on the shortlist include Assael, which transitioned to an employee-owned company structure earlier this year, and interdisciplinary giant BDP.

The list is completed by Grimshaw, JTP, and Scott Brownrigg.

Last year’s award was won by AHMM, with judges praising its motoring top line numbers and for doing ‘everything with verve’.

The winner of this year’s awards will be announced at the annual AJ100 gala dinner event on 19 June at the Tower of London.

The full shortlist

  • Assael Architecture
  • BDP
  • Darling Associates
  • Grimshaw
  • Hawkins\Brown
  • HTA Design 
  • JTP
  • Scott Brownrigg

AJ100 Practice of the Year sponsored by

Schluter logo 300mm cmyk

  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.

Related Jobs

AJ Jobs