Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We use cookies to personalise your experience; learn more in our Privacy and Cookie Policy. You can opt out of some cookies by adjusting your browser settings; see the cookie policy for details. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.

AJ100 Practice of the Year shortlist announced

  • Comment

Eight practices have been shortlisted for the AJ100 Practice of the Year award

The finalists include last year’s winner Hawkins\Brown, Allford Hall Monaghan Morris, North East-based FaulknerBrowns and burgeoning global practice Grimshaw.

They are joined on the shortlist by Darling Associates, EPR Architects, HTA Design and Michaelis Boyd Associates.

Judging the 2018 award are: AJ editor Emily Booth; Teresa Borsuk, senior partner at Pollard Thomas Edwards; Max Farrell, partner at Farrells; Tanvir Hasan of Donald Insall Associates and Roger Zogolovitch, chairman and creative director at Solidspace.

The winner will be announced at the annual AJ100 dinner on Wednesday, 13 June at the Tower of London.


  • Allford Hall Monaghan Morris
  • Darling Associates
  • EPR Architects
  • FaulknerBrowns
  • Grimshaw
  • Hawkins\Brown
  • HTA Design
  • Michaelis Boyd Associates

AJ100 Practice of the Year sponsored by

Schluter logo 300mm cmyk


  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.

Related Jobs

Discover architecture career opportunities. Search and apply online for your dream job.
Find out more