Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

AJ100 Awards: New Member of the Year shortlist revealed

  • 1 Comment

The AJ can reveal the four new members who have earned a place in this year’s AJ100, putting them in line to win the New Member of the Year award

Manchester-headquartered Fairhursts Design Group, which was last included in the rankings over a decade ago, is joined by Bryden Wood, Leonard Design Architects and London and Riyadh-based Echo Architecture.

Only practices which have made it on to the AJ100 list for the first time – or have returned after a five-year absence – are eligible for the award, which recognises business success and quality of work.

Last year the award went to Bennetts Associates who entered the AJ100 in 50th position.

The winner will be announced at the annual AJ100 awards event on Wednesday 14 June at the Tower of London.

The shortlist

  • Bryden Wood 
  • Echo Architecture 
  • Fairhursts Design Group 
  • Leonard Design Architects 

AJ100 New Member of the Year sponsored by

Equitone logo



  • 1 Comment

Readers' comments (1)

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.

Related Jobs

AJ Jobs