Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

The National Stadium, Beijing, by Herzog and de Meuron

World's best building - Lubetkin shortlist revealed

Foster and Partners’ Beijing Capital International Airport Terminal is one of six schemes shortlisted for the RIBA’s prestigious Lubetkin Prize, supported by The Architectural Review

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account