Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Were it so simple!

  • Comment

Sri Lankan architect Nela de Zoysa tells the Arcasia conference in Korea last week that architects in her country can be divided into four types: traditionalist, contemporary traditionalist, modernist and large practice neutralist. Sounds just like home . . .

  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.