Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


The Architectural Association has elected its new governing body under the continuing president, Nicholas Grimshaw. Vice presidents are Sunand Prasad and the AJ's Paul Hyett. Honorary secretary is Simon Allford, while newly elected ordinary members of council include AJ editor Isabel Allen, Alan Stanton, Penny Richards and Andrew Whalley.

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account