Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


  • Comment

The Standing Conference of Heads of Schools of Architecture has elected Wendy Potts of Portsmouth as its first president, to serve from 2001 to 2003.

SCHOSA has changed its constitution to form a president post and council. It hopes the changes will allow SCHOSA to increase its importance as guardian and promoter of architectural education in these 'critical times'. Council is: Kate Heron, Joe Jessop, Jeremy Till, Tony Rees, Kit Allsopp, David Porte and Anne Boddington, with Michael Foster remaining as secretary. For more education news see page 20.

  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.