Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Owen Luder, former president of RIBA who has been re-elected to the RIBA council

RIBA Election results: Owen Luder re-elected to council

Former RIBA president Owen Luder has been re-elected to the RIBA council

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account