Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


  • Comment

The riba is calling for entries for this year's Stirling and Stephen Lawrence awards - eu buildings, by RIBA corporate members, completed between 1 January 1996 and 1 April 1999 (also the submission deadline). Entries under £500,000 could win the Stephen Lawrence Prize sponsored by the Goldschmied Trust. Details, Nancy Mills, riba Awards Office, 0121 233 2321.

  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.