Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


London East Chair of jury: Alan Johnson/Andrew Hanson Regional representative: Annalie Riches Lay assessor: Marcus Fairs London North Chair of jury: John Miller Regional representative: Phyllida Mills Lay assessor: John Smith London South Chair of jury: Graham Morrison Regional representative: Henning Stummel Lay assessor: Colin Henderson London West Chair of Jury: John Assael Regional representative: Terry Pawson Lay assessor: David Rosen

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account