Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

RIBA Award EU winners 2012

  • Comment

RIBA Award EU winners 2012: Listed alphabetically by practice

architecturespossiblesmaison L
Shigeru Ban and Jean de Gastine Architectes with Gumuchdjian ArchitectsCentre Pompidou-Metz
Kraus Schoenberg ArchitectsH27D
M Guiseppina Grasso Cannizzo FCN 2009
Robin Lee Architecture in association with Arthur Gibney and partnersWexford County Council Headquarters
Rogers Stirk Harbour + PartnersLas Arenas
Tony Fretton ArchitectsSolid 11
Scott Tallon Walker ArchitectsPJ Carroll’s Factory
  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.