Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Reykjavik concert hall wins Mies van der Rohe Award 2013

The Reykjavik Concert Hall and Conference Centre in Iceland has won this year’s European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture - the Mies van der Rohe Award

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account