Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

people & practices

  • Comment

The Michael Laird Partnership has appointed Brendan Diamond and Jeremy Scott as partners to the practice. Brian Lightbody takes over as senior partner.

WS Atkins has appointed D D Struan Robertson as a nonexecutive director with effect from 1 August.

Clive Mattison and David Stidwell have been promoted to associates with the Geoffrey Purves Partnership.

John Turner has been chosen as director for business development with TTSP.

Robertson Group Construction, the construction division of Robertson Group, has made George Logan managing director.

The WSP Group has appointed Neil Kedward as an executive management consultant based in London.

HLM Design has four new directors: Karen Beecroft, Nick Beecroft, Richard Parsons; and Caroline Buckingham who is taking over as managing director.

Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council Landscape Practice has moved to Directorate of Development & Transport, Construction Services, Barnsley Road, Scawsby, Doncaster DN5 7UD.

Bolton Lomas Bradshaw Architects has moved to The Old School House, 63A High Street, Bridgnorth, Shropshire WV16 4DX.

  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.