Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


  • Comment

The Bristol office of Atkins Walters Webster has promoted Philip Bevan to director and Mark Alker Stone and Christopher Mitchell to associate director. In the London office, Gregory Slater becomes a director and Russell Lyle becomes associate.The London office has relocated to Albemarle House,1 Albemarle Street, London W1S 4TB.

Elsworth Sykes Architecture has relaunched as ESA. Alistair Roberts becomes managing director of the London Office and David Collins has been appointed chairman.

Househam Henderson Architects has promoted Caroline Martin and Tony Luck to associate directors.

Halpern has moved to Royle Studios,41 Wenlock Road, London N1 7SG.

Urban Catalyst has appointed Alistair Gaskin as project director.

Asite has changed its phone and fax numbers to tel 020 7554 5678, fax 020 7554 5620/1.

CHBC Architects has moved to 32 High Street, Ingatestone, Essex, CM4 9EE, tel 01277 355007, fax 01277 353006.

Paul Foster, formerly principal planning officer with Dartford Borough Council, has joined the Cambridge office of Barton Willmore as an associate planner.

Steve Fleming has been appointed divisional director of consulting engineer Roberts & Partners'UK team.

  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.