Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

people & practices

  • Comment

Oxfordshire-based architect and town planning consultant West Waddy ADP has appointed two new architects, Ade Oshodi and Nick Turner.

Ledbury architect Stainburn Taylor has merged with Wood Kendrick & Williams, which is based in Worcester.

Clive White has been promoted to the position of managing director (finance) at Chetwood Associates.

From 5 November, Robert Benaim and Associates will change its name to Benaim.

Emma Morris has been appointed deputy director of the De La Warr Pavilion.She will act as company secretary to the De La Warr Pavilion Charitable Trust.

David Warburton, currently director of development and regeneration at The Prince's Foundation, is to take up the position of head of sustainable communities for English Partnerships next month.

Tim Holder is to step down as chairman of Holder Mathias Architects, but will remain with the practice as a consultant.

The Johns Practice has opened a new design studio.

The address is The Studio, Oaks Drive, Newmarket, Suffolk, CB8 7SX.

The London office of Barton Willmore has appointed Justin Kenworthy, Claire Day and Heidi Antrobus as senior planners and Catherine Jenkins as planner.

lSend details of changes and appointments to Victoria Huttler, The Architects' Journal,151 Rosebery Avenue, London EC1R 4GB, or e-mail victoria. huttler@construct.

emap. com

  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.