Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Party time moving and shaking at the Stirling Prize in Bristol

  • Comment

Party time moving and shaking at the Stirling Prize in Bristol

Compere for the night, Piers Gough

David Rock, Leslie Murray and Spencer de Grey RIBA past presidents

Michael Manser and Max Hutchinson, with Sasha Lubetkin

Celebrity judges Justine Frischmann and Julian Barnes Piers, George Ferguson and AJ publisher Jonathan Stock

Harry Gugger and Pierre de Meuron Fergus Muir of the DCMS with Paul Finch

AJ First Building Award winners Sadie Morgan and Alex de Rijke of de Rijke Marsh Morgan

Keith Brownlie and Charlie Sutherland

Harry Gugger, Pierre de Meuron and George Ferguson

Marco Goldschmied, Doreen Lawrence and Philip Gumuchdjian

Paul Hyett with Robin and Liz Ellis

ab Bennetts and Richard Hastilow

The AJ team from left to right: Paul Finch, Paul Lindsell, Ruth Slavid, Isabel Allen, Barrie Evans, Zoë Blackler and Ed Dorrell

The Times' Tom Dyckhoff and the Sunday Times' Hugh Pearman

Herzog & de Meuron with Waldemar Januszczak of Channel 4

Chris Wilkinson and Ian Ritchie

Laban honorary president Marion North with Harry Gugger and Pierre de Meuron Photographs by Robert Greshoff

  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.