Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

'Missing papers' foil RIBA councillor's ARB election bid

A RIBA councillor who hoped to stand for election to the ARB board is out of the running after his nomination papers went astray. A frustrated George Oldham has blamed mismanagement by the Electoral Reform Society (ERS) - the election's organisers - for the mix-up.

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account