Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Listen to the Stirling Prize winners' acceptance speeches – video

  • Comment
Listen to the full acceptance speeches from this year's Stirling Prize winners: Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios, Alison Brooks Architects, Maccreanor Lavington Architects and landscape architect Grant Associates.
  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.