Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

RIBA 2010 International Fellowship recipient, Benedetta Tagliabue

International stars to receive RIBA fellowships

Scottish Parliament mastermind Benedetta Tagliabue and Whitechapel Gallery revamp designers Paul Robbrecht and Hilde Daem will be among a handful of ‘exceptional’ non-UK architects to be given RIBA International Fellowships tomorrow night (11 February)

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account