Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


The riba is inviting nominations for elections to Council and for the senior vice-president (the next president) under new voting arrangements agreed by council. Elections will be in the New Year, and all nominations must be made by 30 November. For details contact Jane Muir on 0171 307 3610. Prominent members of Council not eligible to stand again include Jonathan Ball, Joyce Deans, Marco Goldschmied and Rod Hackney.

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account