Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

in brief: Born in the UK

  • Comment

Nigel Coates, Rick Mather and Stephen Hodder will be among the judges for this year's Excellence in Design Awards organised by the London/uk chapter of the aia. Structures and buildings designed between 1 January 1993 and 31 December 1998 are eligible provided they are in the uk or by uk-based architects. Previous winners include Nicholas Grimshaw & Partners, Sauerbruch Hutton Architekten and Ian Ritchie Architects. Detailed requirements will be dispatched on 30 September. For details fax aia on 0171 636 1987, labelling your enquiry aia Design Awards

  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.

Related Jobs

AJ Jobs