Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


Trade and industry secretary Patricia Hewitt has named the new chairs for three Regional Development Agencies (RDAs).

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account