Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


Grafton and Carmody Groarke on RIBA Belfast police station shortlist

The RIBA Competitions Office has revealed the five-strong shortlist of teams vying to design a £12 million regeneration-focused ‘expo centre’ on the site of a former police station in west Belfast, Northern Ireland

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account