Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Gove names 261 schools picked for £2bn Priority Schools Building Programme

A total of 261 schools, from 587 applicants, will be rebuilt, or have their ‘condition needs met’ under the £2bn Priority Schools Building Programme (PSBP)

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account