Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


Sauerbruch Hutton has won one of five awards in the Deutsche Architetekurpries for its Photonics Centre in Berlin. Other awards went to Foster and Partners for the Reichstag and Dominique Perrault for the cycling hall in Berlin. The main award went to Daniel Libeskind for the Jewish Museum.

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account