Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Commended entrants

Commended entrants were: Brian Gallagher/ Eugene O'Hea, Dublin; Adrian Hawker/Mark Dorian, Metis Architects, Glasgow; Michael Gold Architects, London; Trevor Denton/David Grindley, Milton Keynes; Iain Carson/James Frazer/Paul Karakusevic, M3 Architects; Arthur Collin, London; Matthew Allchurch, Kingston-upon-Thames; Christopher Bagot, Softroom, London; VJ Associates & wsm Architects, Leeds

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account