Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Big names to battle it out for plum Edinburgh revamp

Twelve high-profile practices are competing for the chance to redesign a section of Edinburgh's historic Princes Street.

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account