Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Florian Beigel

Beigel handed top award for 'advancement of architectural education’

Florian Beigel, director of the Architecture Research Unit (ARU) at London Metropolitan University, has been named as the winner of the 2014 RIBA Annie Spink Award for Excellence in Architectural Education.

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account