Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

AJ120 Awards: International Practice of the Year finalists revealed

  • Comment

Foster + Partners and Zaha Hadid Architects feature in a prestigious eight-strong shortlist for this year’s AJ120 International Practice of the Year award

Archial NORR, HOK, Hopkins Architects, Jacobs, Jestico + Whiles and Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates are the other world-class practices in the frame for the coveted award.

The International Practice of the Year award, sponsored by Deltalight, is determined on AJ120 survey data and design quality.

Last year’s winner was Populous, which completed the Olympic Stadium for Sochi 2014 and the Arena das Dunas in Brazil for the 2014 FIFA World Cup (see AJ 22.05.14).

The shortlist in full:

  • Archial NORR
  • Foster + Partners
  • HOK
  • Hopkins Architects,
  • Zaha Hadid Architects
  • Jacobs
  • Jestico + Whiles
  • KPF

The AJ will be revealing the shortlists for the AJ120 awards over the next few days.

The AJ120 awards take place on 3 June at The Tower of London. For more information please visit https://aj120awards.architectsjournal.co.uk/

  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.

Related Jobs

AJ Jobs