Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

AJ100 Awards: Sustainable Practice of the Year finalists revealed

  • Comment

The companies vying for the coveted title of AJ100 Sustainable Practice of the Year have been unveiled

Aedas, AHMM, BDP, Hawkins\Brown, PRP, Sheppard Robson, Stride Treglown and Wilkinson Eyre have been shortlisted for the award which was won last year by Paul Davis + Partners (see AJ 16.05.2012).

They will present to a judging panel which includes Sarah Wigglesworth, director of Sarah Wigglesworth Architects; Atelier Ten’s Meredith Day; Invisible Studio’s Piers Taylor; and Hattie Hartman, AJ sustainability editor.

The judges will consider the practices’ commitment and innovation in sustainability, their approach to delivering sustainable projects, and their level of industry engagement, among other things.

The AJ will be revealing the shortlists for other AJ100 awards over the next few days.

The AJ100 awards takes place on 8 May at 8 Northumberland Avenue.

For more information please visit www.aj100awards.com

  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.