Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

AJ100 awards: New Member of the Year finalists named

  • Comment

Berman Guedes Stretton and AFL Architects are among the newcomers shortlisted for the AJ100 New Member of the Year award

Also on the 10-strong shortlist are: Ryder Architecture, Lyons+Sleeman+Hoare, MSMR Architects, Flanagan Lawrence, P+HS Architects, Robin Partington Architects, TateHindle and URS Infrastructure & Environment UK.

The New Member of the Year award is given to the practice which has entered the AJ100 for the first time, or after five year’s absence, and is based on business success and quality of the practice’s work.

Last year’s winner was Zaha Hadid Architects.

The AJ will be revealing the shortlists for the AJ100 awards over the next few days.

The AJ100 awards takes place on 8 May at 8 Northumberland Avenue. For more information please visit www.aj100awards.com

  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.

Related Jobs

AJ Jobs