Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more


Pritzker jury says no to Scott Brown petition

Letter from jury chair Peter Palumbo says jury will not retroactively include Denise Scott Brown in the 1991 Pritzker Prize to Robert Venturi

Already a subscriber? Login here or activate your digital account