Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

EU RIBA Award Winners

  • Comment

The RIBA Award winners, EU for 2010 include CF Moller, David Chipperfield, Niall McLaughlin, Terry Pawson, Zaha Hadid, Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners and Tony Fretton

The AP Moller School, Germany
CF Moller Architects

Neues Museum, Germany
David Chipperfield Architects

House at Spanish Cove, Ireland (Cork)
Niall McLaughlin Architects

VISUAL - Centre for Contemporary art & George Bernard Shaw Theatre, Ireland (Carlow)
Terry Pawson Architects Limited

The Alzheimers respite centre, Ireland (Dublin)
Niall McLaughlin Architects

MAXXI, National Museum of XXI Century Arts, Italy
Zaha Hadid Architects

British Embassy Warsaw, Poland
Fretton, Tony Architect

Campus Palmas Altas, Spain
Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners

City of Justice Barcelona and l’Hospitalet de Llobregat, Spain
David Chipperfield Architects

  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.

Related Jobs

AJ Jobs