Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Contacts

The Architects’ Journal
EMAP Publishing Limited
Telephone House
69 – 77 Paul Street
London
EC2A 4NQ

Customer Services Team
For all queries regarding access to your account on architectsjournal.co.uk, please contact our customer services team (Monday to Friday 9am – 5.30pm GMT) on +44 (0)203 953 2000.

Subscriptions Hotline
For all queries regarding print editions of Architects’ Journal, including change of address, change of payment details requests and back issues, please contact +44 (0) 1604 828 705. Lines are open Monday to Friday (8am – 9.30pm) and Saturday (8am to 4pm) GMT. Email Help@subscribe.architectsjournal.co.uk

Editorial

  • Emily Booth

    Acting editor

    Email: emily.booth@emap.com

  • Christine Murray

    Editor-in-chief

    Email: Christine.Murray@emap.com

  • Will Hurst

    Managing editor

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3953 2990

    Email: will.hurst@emap.com

  • Richard Waite

    News editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3953 2726

    Mobile: 07918 650875

    Email: Richard.Waite@emap.com

  • Rob Wilson

    Architecture editor

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3953 2812

    Email: robert.wilson@emap.com

  • Jon Astbury

    Deputy architecture editor

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3953 2857

    Email: jon.astbury@emap.com

  • Merlin Fulcher

    Competitions editor and international news

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3953 2733

    Email: merlin.fulcher@emap.com

  • George Kafka

    Freelance

  • Hattie Hartman

    Sustainability editor

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3953 2722

    Email: hattie.hartman@emap.com

  • Mary Douglas

    Head of engagement

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3953 2765

    Email: mary.douglas@emap.com

  • Alan Gordon

    Production Editor

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3953 2656

    Email: alan.gordon@emap.com

  • Simon Aldous

    Deputy production editor

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3953 2002

    Email: simon.aldous@emap.com

  • Ella Mackinnon

    Art Director

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3953 2738

    Email: Ella.Mackinnon@Emap.com

  • Rupert Bickersteth

    Editorial Assistant

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 3953 2055

    Email: rupert.bickersteth@emap.com

  • Paul Finch

    Editorial director

    Email: Paul.Finch@emap.com

Advertising and sponsorship