Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

AJ Survey: Who will win the 2013 Pritzker Prize?

  • Comment

Choose your favourite starchitect to win this year’s Nobel Prize for architecture

Regarded as one of the most prestigious international architecture prizes, previous winners include British architects Zaha Hadid, Norman Foster and Richard Rogers.

Last year’s winner was Chinese architect Wang Shu.

Pritzker laureates receive £67,000 ($100,000) and a bronze medallion based on a design by American architect Louis Sullivan.

  • Comment

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions.

Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.