By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

RIBA Award EU winners 2012

RIBA Award EU winners 2012: Listed alphabetically by practice

architecturespossiblesmaison L
Shigeru Ban and Jean de Gastine Architectes with Gumuchdjian ArchitectsCentre Pompidou-Metz
Kraus Schoenberg ArchitectsH27D
M Guiseppina Grasso Cannizzo FCN 2009
Robin Lee Architecture in association with Arthur Gibney and partnersWexford County Council Headquarters
Rogers Stirk Harbour + PartnersLas Arenas
Tony Fretton ArchitectsSolid 11
Scott Tallon Walker ArchitectsPJ Carroll’s Factory

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

Related Jobs

Sign in to see the latest jobs relevant to you!

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters