By continuing to use the site you agree to our Privacy & Cookies policy

Your browser seems to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser.


Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.


RIBA EU Award winners 2013

The full list of RIBA EU Award winners listed by country


  • Sorø Art Museum by Lundgaard & Tranberg Architects
  • Frederiksberg Courthouse by 3XN


  • MBA Building, HEC Campus by David Chipperfield Architects with Debarre Duplantiers Associés
  • Pierresvives by Zaha Hadid Architects


  • House on Mount Anville by Aughey O’Flaherty Architects
  • University of Limerick Medical School Student Housing and Bus Shelter by Grafton Architects


  • Enzo Ferrari Museum by Future Systems with Shiro Studio


  • Hoflaan House by Maccreanor Lavington Architects


  • Municipal Auditorium of Teulada by Francisco Mangado - Mangado y Asociados

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment.

Related Jobs

Sign in to see the latest jobs relevant to you!

The searchable digital buildings archive with drawings from more than 1,500 projects

AJ newsletters