Unsupported browser

For a better experience please update your browser to its latest version.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

AJ WIA Lunch

Star jury announced for 2014 Women in Architecture awards

Eva Jiricna, Doreen Lawrence, Laura Lee, Martha Thorne and Peter Rees among the 11-strong jury, which includes top names from five major architecture clients


Already paid? Activate your digital account now.

Sign up for guest access to read this story and one article per month.